Isabella's Whimsy

handmade with love

SAHRR 2024

on January 21, 2024

Stay At Home Round Robin 2024 is on! This is my 3rd year to participate. We each start with a center block of our choosing. Then once a week for 6 weeks the quilt-leaders provide a specific quilt block for us to add to our quilts that week.

So this happy sloth is my center block. My friend who is helping me plan the quilt has asked for greens and lavender for the colors.

Tomorrow we get our first block “assessment”. I can hardly wait!

Thank you to Quilting Gail and friends for lead us through this fun quilting experience.

Blessings,

Janie at Isabella’s Whimsy

https://www.Etsy.com/shop/isabellaswhimsy


2 responses to “SAHRR 2024

  1. He is definitely a happy sloth, and will be a fun center block for the SAHRR! Thanks for joining us again this year!

  2. quiltinggail says:

    A very fun centre block!! Thank you for linking to the Centre Block party. Happy Quilting!

Leave a comment