Isabella's Whimsy

handmade with love

Etsy Shop Addition

on July 23, 2016

shells beach

Hope everyone has been enjoying their summer, even if it’s winter where you are.  I stalled off admitting summer as long as I could, but we are in the midst of it now!  When I want to forget the heat I zone out and fill my mind with lovely beach scenes and play with my shell collection.  This summer I also found some beautiful beach and sea creatures fabric and made a sweet baby quilt.

Today the quilt became part of Isabella’s Whimsy on Etsy.

Wishing you a joyful summer (or winter) week!

Blessings,

Isabella

Leave a Reply

