Isabella's Whimsy

handmade with love

Hello? Hello? Can you hear me now?

on June 28, 2016

Sorry for the communication lag…I’ve been out of range.

In one pic, here is what has been occupying my time these last months, my sweet grandson and quilting for Isabella’s Whimsy on Etsy.

IMG_8453

My grandson turned 2 in May and he literally can outrun me. He loves to watch airplanes fly by, to throw balls of every size, and line up all his vehicles in a game we call Parking Valet.

However, I am managing to keep up with Isabella’s Whimsy. Very happy with the sales, love my Teams, and getting good at making Treasuries.

Here are a few items that I have made and sold…just to pique your interest.

My best seller

 

IsabellasWhimsy square pic from Etsy

Yellow Sunshine Mug Rug (9″ x 6.5″ / 23cm x 16.5 cm)

IsabellasWhimsy Star Wars

Star Wars, Millenium Falcon Cockpit Mug Rug (8″ x 6″ / ~20cm x 15cm) and for sewists the same mug rug as a pattern

IsabellasWhimsy boy mouse mug rug

Boy Mouse Mug Rug (9″ x 7″ / ~ 23cm x 18cm)

All the baby quilts have sold, so I’m working on a Mermaid fabric Bricks pattern. Hopefully it will be in the shop by the end of the week.  Here is a little sneak peek.

IsabellasWhimsy Mermaid Bricks

Again, sorry to have been away for so long.

A couple of new followers and Likes have encouraged me to get with it – Thank you!

I’m not very good at goals, but my new goal is to post once a week, every week…now which day?

~Blessings,

Isabella

Isabella’s Whimsy on Etsy

and on Facebook – stop by and say Hello!

2 responses to “Hello? Hello? Can you hear me now?

  1. Gina Bonefas says:

    Looks like Grandson approves of the first quilt. It’s good to have on-site quality control! LOL

Leave a Reply

