Isabella's Whimsy

handmade with love

Tired of Paddling Upstream? How about Go with the Flow?

on October 10, 2015

I guess all my paddling upstream caught up with me.  My sister, Dori, suggested, “Why don’t you make one of your Row patterns for a break?”

So, I did. I finished up the 2015 Row by Row Experience kit from the Quilt Haus in New Braunfels, TX.  I had started it while visiting this sister last summer, so today was the day to finish it.

The lighting isn’t so great, but you get the idea:

October 10, 2015_4 - CopyOctober 10, 2015_2 Oct 10, 2015_1

Refreshing! A river in Comal County.

Blessings,

~Isabella

2 responses to “Tired of Paddling Upstream? How about Go with the Flow?

  1. It’s really beautiful!

Leave a Reply

