Isabella's Whimsy

handmade with love

My new awesome life…

on May 15, 2014

My life has changed.
I’m all gaga.
It’s all about him.
I’m a Grammie!
It’s wonderful…

About the only sewing I have done so far this month is some hand quilting I did in the waiting room…waiting for him to arrive.

A little hand quilting, while waiting

A little hand quilting, while waiting

And I recovered a pillow for my daughter and the little guy, in some of her favorite fabric.

Poky Little Puppy pillow

Poky Little Puppy pillow

Who knows what else I will do…

Blessings to all,
~ Grammie from Isabella’s Whimsy

Leave a Reply

